Showing Collections: 126 - 150 of 179
Psychological Services Center Records, 1975-2006
This collection contains fliers and booklets informing students where and how to get counseling services William & Mary. Also included are annual reports of the Center for Psychological Services.
Department of Psychology Records
The records of the Department of Psychology at the College of William and Mary include correspondence, meeting minutes, policies and procedures, reports, information about the graduate program, selected syllabi and other class material, research notes, fliers, and copies of the
Office of Public Affairs Records
Public Works Administration Records, 1934-1945
This collection includes correspondence and financial records about Public Works Administration projects on the campus of William & Mary and the Norfolk Division primarily from 1934-1936. Includes the correspondence of W.A.R. Goodwin, and information about projects regarding the Lake Matoaka Ampitheatre, Marshall-Wythe Hall, Taliaferro Hall, and the Student Activity Building.
Pulaski Club Records
Records of the Pulaski Club of Williamsburg, a men's social club, named in honor of Count Pulaski of American Revolutionary War fame. Includes minutes, correspondence, photographs, poetry, stationery and clippings. Two letters by John D. Rockefeller are included.
Theodore R. Reinhart Papers
Department of Religious Studies Records
This collection contains announcements, annual reports, correspondence, minutes, and newsletters from the Department of Religious Studies: correspondence from 1982-1999; fliers for campus lectures, 1975-2005; departmental meeting minutes from 1976-1987; copies of the newsletter 'Religion News' from 1986; and a 1971 statement on the Divinity School at the college in the 1820s.
Richmond Professional Institute Records, 1925-1962
Mary Eleanor Davis Ries Papers, 1870-1967
A. Willis Robertson Papers
Self Study Records
William Harrison Smith Papers
Papers of the donor's stepfather, William Harrison Smith, superintendent and postmaster at the island of Jamestown, Virginia. Mostly business correspondence with Ellen Bagby of the Association for the Preservation of Virginia Antiquities (A.P.V.A.) with reports, Elbert Cox of the National Park Service and Ellen Harvie Smith of the A.P.V.A. Includes monthly general reports, financial reports, salary lists, tax forms, soil report certificates, photographs, and newspaper clippings.
Department of Sociology Records, 1952-2008
This collection includes announcements, correspondence, minutes, publications, and other material related to the Department of Sociology at William & Mary.
Space Utilization Committee Records
This collection includes the State's "Space Planning Guides for Capital Outlay." Accession 1987.033.
Spew Marrow Agricultural Club Papers
Papers of the Spew Marrow Agricultural Club, Granville County, N. C. Includes committee reports of farm inspections, reports by members, letters, lists of livestock statistics, subjects for experimentation, meeting schedules, minutes, attendance records, and newspaper clipping and printed pamphlet.
Office of Student Affairs Records
Vice President for Student Affairs Records
Office of Student Aid Records, 1937-2005
This collection includes announcements, financial assistance pamphlets, student employment handbook, and annual reports.
Office of Student Development Records
Files from the Office of Student Development (formerly Dean of Women) including Deans lists, declarations of majors, student correspondence, and files on withdrawals, deferred exams, and leaves of absence.
Student Health Center Publications
This collection contains annual reports, fliers, booklets, and pamphlets for and about student and campus health issues at William & Mary. Also includes fliers for the Alan Bukzin Memorial Bone Marrow Drive.
Student Recreation Center Records
This collection contains fliers and calendars for activities at or by the Student Recreation Center at the College of William and Mary. The collection also holds material for predecessor and related bodies and activities related to intramural sports at the university.
Summer Institute for High School Teachers of Science and Math Records
A pamphlet and a report describing the Summer Institute by Melvin A. Pittman, Director. The Summer Institute might have been sponsored by the College of William and Mary.
Summer Session Records, 1912-2000
This collection contains announcements, newsletters, and reports describing various Summer Sessions of William & Mary, including the summer sessions held at the Dublin Institute in Dublin, Virginia from 1912-1918. Included in the collection is The Mountain Echo for 1912, a "year book" for the summer sessions held in Dublin. Also available in the collection is a copy of the Mini Hat, an information sheet of facts and various notices which are pertinent to the entire summer session.